Follow Marie

Fatal Serie Bände 1-6

Fatal Affair – Nur mit dir (Fatal Series 1)

Fatal Justice – Wenn du mich liebst (Fatal Series 2)

Fatal Consequences – Halt mich fest (Fatal-Serie 3)

Fatal Destiny – Die Liebe in uns (Fatal-Serie 3.5)

Fatal Flaw – Für immer die Deine (Fatal-Serie 4)

Fatal Deception – Verlasse mich nicht (Fatal Serie 5)

Fatal Mistake – Dein und mein Herz (Fatal Serie 6)

Fatal Serie

Nothing in the world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent. 

~ Calvin Coolidge

© Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. Privacy Policy. 
Marie Force, Gansett Island, A Green Mountain Romance, Quantum Series and Fatal Series are registered trademarks with the United States Patent & Trademark Office.

Website designed by We Are Web Design.

Join Marie's Mailing List

Get the latest news from Marie & sign-up for text alerts here!

*By completing this form you are signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time. We respect your privacy.