In a recent newsletter, Marie addressed some frequently asked questions that have come up since the release of Fatal Reckoning about the Fatal Series, upcoming plot lines for the series and more. Proceed with caution if you haven’t read all 14 books. This contains spoilers.

Click here to proceed!

Fatal Reckoning hit the bestsller lists! In Sam and Nick’s return, things have turned personal for Sam as she looks to finally solve the mysterious shooting of her father. 

Fatal Reckoning is the 14th book in the Fatal Series and hit  New York Times bestseller list on April 14, 2019 at no. 15 and the USA Today list on March 31, 2019 at no. 18.

Marie’s Sixth Annual Reader Weekend in Rhode Island is set for June 14-15. Of this annual event, Marie said:

“I can’t believe Reader Weekend is a little more than five months away! It will be here before we know it! Have you signed up for this fun-filled get-together in my home state of Rhode Island that includes your choice of a day trip to the REAL Gansett Island OR the Vermont Country Store? It’s on for June 14-15 and we’re looking forward to another AMAZING time! We hope you’ll consider joining us. Check out a few of my favorite moments from last year’s Reader Weekend highlighted in the video below. Reader Weekend makes for a great girls’ weekend OR a wonderful get-away with the guy in your life–and there will be plenty of other guys there, including my husband, Dan, to help keep yours entertained!”

Find out more here

Recent bestsllers include:

Duchess by Deception, USA Today, Feb. 3, 2019

Yours After Dark, USA Today, Dec. 30, 2018: no. 32; Wall Street Journal, Jan. 4, 2019: no. 4

Fatal Invasion, USA Today, Dec. 2, 2018: no. 34

Five Years Gone, USA Today, Oct. 14, 2018: no. 40

Outrageous, USA Today, Aug. 19, 2018: no. 45

Mine After Dark, book 19 in the Gansett Island Series, is a bestseller hitting the USA Today list on May 27 at no. 117 and again on June 6 at no. 71. The latest release in the series was also on the Wall Street Journal list at no. 6.

Book 1 in the bestselling Gansett Island Series hit book shelves in paperback at Target, Walmart, Barnes & Noble, Books A Million, Chapters Indigo, Amazon and more on April 24, the seventh anniversary of when Marie first self-published the ebook. Maid for Love is in mass-market paperback for the first time through Kensington. Look for book 2 Fool for Love in May and book 3 Ready for Love in June with more to come.

Marie on Facebook

Marie's Latest Posts

Had a great time with readers in Las Vegas tonight! Thanks to everyone who came to see me. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Marie on Instagram

Marie on Twitter

The Lift for Autism Auction is now LIVE! This week only, bid on all kinds of fun stuff--including signed books! I have signed copies of THREE full series up for grabs: Gansett Island, Fatal and Quantum, a total of 42 books! Post your bid here by Friday!

Load More...

Join Marie’s Mailing List!

Get Marie's Latest Newsletter here & sign-up for Text Alerts here!
We respect your privacy.