Check The Fatal Series available in

Not a Kindle Unlimited reader? You can sign up for a free trial of Kindle Unlimited and down load the Kindle app to read on any smartphone or tablet. Click here for more information.

The Fatal Series is available in Kindle Unlimited for the first time!

Prequel Novella: One Night With You

Book 1: Fatal Affair

Book 2: Fatal Justice

Book 3: Fatal Consequences

Book 3.5: Fatal Destiny, the Fatal Series Wedding Novella

Book 4: Fatal Flaw

Book 5: Fatal Deception

Book 6: Fatal Mistake

Book 7: Fatal Jeopardy


Book 8: Fatal Scandal

Book 9: Fatal Frenzy

Book 10: Fatal Identity

Book 11: Fatal Threat

Book 12: Fatal Chaos

Book 13: Fatal Invasion

Book 14: Fatal Reckoning

Book 15: Fatal Accusation

Book 16: Fatal Fraud

Join Marie’s Mailing List!

Get Marie's Latest Newsletter & Sign-up for Text Alerts here!
We respect your privacy.