Book 1 in the bestselling Gansett Island Series hit book shelves in paperback at Target, Walmart, Barnes & Noble, Books A Million, Chapters Indigo, Amazon and more on April 24, the seventh anniversary of when Marie first self-published the ebook. Maid for Love is in mass-market paperback for the first time through Kensington. Look for book 2 Fool for Love in May and book 3 Ready for Love in June with more to come.

Desire After Dark from the Gansett Island Series is a #1 bestseller in Germany. The fifteenth book in the tells the story of Gansett Island pilot Slim and the new the new lighthouse keeper Erin.

Celebration After Dark from the Gansett Island Series is a bestseller in Germany. The fourteenth book in the series celebrates the 40th wedding anniversary of Big Mac and Linda, flashing back to how they met and came to Gansett Island.

The 12th book in the Fatal Series, Fatal Chaos, is a bestseller. The latest release featuring Sam and Nick hit the New York Times bestseller list at no. 8, the USA Today list and no. 17 and the Wall Street Journal list at no. 3.

Gansett Island im Mondschein (Die McCarthys 12)  is a #1 bestseller in German and JedeMinute mit dir (Die Green-Mountain-Serie 7) is also a bestseller at no. 14.

Marie signed books from her Green Mountain and Butler, Vermont Series, including Can’t Buy Me Love and Here Comes the Sun. Readers came to meet Marie and see the inspiration for the Abbott family’s Green Mountain Country Store in Weston, VT at the Vermont Country Store.

Marie on Facebook

Marie's Latest Posts

Marie on Instagram

Marie on Twitter

Have you read Five Years Gone? If not, the sequel is coming Aug. 6! I had the BEST time writing these two books, and FYG is a RITA® nominee this year! Check out FYG at "One of the top books of 2018 for me.” —5 stars, Julie from Hey Girl HEA

Load More...

Join Marie’s Mailing List!

Get Marie's Latest Newsletter here & sign-up for Text Alerts here!
We respect your privacy.