Follow Marie

Share Now

Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 17-20

By Marie Force

Take a long vacation on Gansett Island…uninterrupted!

With more than 4 million ebooks sold since Maid for Love debuted in 2011, the New York Times bestselling Gansett Island Series has become one of the most beloved romance series available today. Check out these releases in this special offering:

Book 17: Episode 1: Victoria & Shannon, She wanted something more, but it may be more than she bargained for.

Book 18: Episode 2: Kevin & Chelsea, Their age difference doesn’t matter…until one of them wants to put down roots.

A Gansett Island Christmas, Can Ned pull off a Christmas miracle?

Book 19: Mine After Dark, Riley McCarthy and Nikki Stokes find love on Gansett Island!

Book 20: Yours After Dark, Finn McCarthy and Chloe Dennis find love on Gansett Island!

Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Nothing in the world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent. 

~ Calvin Coolidge

© Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. Privacy Policy. 
Marie Force, Gansett Island, A First Family Novel, A Wild Widows Novel, A Miami Nights Novel, A Green Mountain Romance, Quantum Series, Fatal Series  and Butler, VT are registered trademarks with the United States Patent & Trademark Office.

Website designed by We Are Web Design.