Follow Marie

The Complete Butler, Vermont Series

A Small-Town Romance Series

In the continuation of the Green Mountain Series, the Abbott/Coleman/Stillman family story moves to new characters while revisiting beloved characters from the earlier series. Set in the mountain town of Butler, Vermont, and with the family’s Green Mountain Country Store business at the heart of the series, come along as these characters find happily ever after—with the help of a town moose named Fred.


Includes the complete series:

Book 1: Every Little Thing

Book 2: Can’t Buy Me Love

Book 3: Here Comes the Sun

Book 4: Till There Was You

Book 5: All My Loving

Book 6: Let It Be

Book 7: Come Together

Book 8: Here, There and Everywhere

Book 9: The Long and Winding Road

Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Nothing in the world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent. 

~ Calvin Coolidge

© Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. Privacy Policy. 
Marie Force, Gansett Island, A First Family Novel, A Wild Widows Novel, A Miami Nights Novel, A Green Mountain Romance, Quantum Series, Fatal Series  and Butler, VT are registered trademarks with the United States Patent & Trademark Office.

Website designed by We Are Web Design.