Finding Forever, the Treading Water Series Finale, released early on March 27, 2020 and hit the USA Today bestseller list at no. 52.

With Finding Forever, Marie gave readers the conclusion to the Treading Water series they’d been asking for! She introduced the first three books in the series in 2011 and released book 4 in 2012.

Book 1: Treading Water
Book 2: Marking Time
Book 3: Starting Over
Book 4: Coming Home
Book 5: Finding Forever
Spread the love...