First Family Series Boxed Set Books 1-4

The phone call that changed their lives forever…

Minutes after Vice President Nick Cappuano and Lt. Sam Holland get the call that President Nelson has been found dead in the residence on Thanksgiving, they’re still processing that Nick has been asked to come to the White House to take the oath of office. They quickly discover that life as they know it has ended, and a whole new adventure has begun. The one thing that will never change, however, is the tight bond Sam and Nick share, which will get them through all the challenges to come.

Follow Sam and Nick through the first four books in the First Family Series.
Book 1: State of Affairs
Book 2: State of Grace
Book 3: State of the Union
Book 4: State of Shock

The First Family Series

Boxed Set

Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Nothing in the world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent. 

~ Calvin Coolidge

© Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. Privacy Policy. 
Marie Force, Gansett Island, A First Family Novel, A Wild Widows Novel, A Miami Nights Novel, A Green Mountain Romance, Quantum Series, Fatal Series  and Butler, VT are registered trademarks with the United States Patent & Trademark Office.

Website designed by We Are Web Design.