Checklist of Books by Marie Force

Use this checklist of books by Marie to check off the ones you’ve read and see which ones are missing. Note the check marks are not saved if you navigate away from this page and come back later. We recommend printing out this list of books if you want to keep track of your progress. 

Contemporary Romances


The Gansett Island Series

 Book 1: Maid for Love (Mac & Maddie)

 Book 2: Fool for Love (Joe & Janey)

 Book 3: Ready for Love (Luke & Sydney)

 Book 4: Falling for Love (Grant & Stephanie)

 Book 5: Hoping for Love (Evan & Grace)

 Book 6: Season for Love (Owen & Laura)

 Book 7: Longing for Love (Blaine & Tiffany)

 Book 8: Waiting for Love (Adam & Abby)

 Book 9: Time for Love (Daisy & David)

 Book 10: Meant for Love (Jenny & Alex)

 Book 10.5: Chance for Love, A Gansett Island Novella (Jared & Lizzie)

 Book 11: Gansett After Dark (Owen & Laura)

 Book 12: Kisses After Dark (Shane & Katie)

 Book 13: Love After Dark (Paul & Hope)

 Book 14: Celebration After Dark (Big Mac & Linda)

 Book 15: Desire After Dark (Slim & Erin)

 Book 16: Light After Dark (Mallory & Quinn)

 Book 17: Victoria & Shannon (Episode 1)

 Book 18: Kevin & Chelsea (Episode 2) A Gansett Island Christmas Novella

 Book 19: Mine After Dark (Riley & Nikki)

 Book 20: Yours After Dark (Finn & Chloe)

 Book 21: Trouble After Dark (Deacon & Julia)

 Book 22: Rescue After Dark (Mason & Jordan)

 Book 23: Blackout After Dark (Full Cast)

 Book 24: Temptation After Dark (Gigi & Cooper)

 Book 24: Resilience After Dark (Jace & Cindy) Releases July 19, 2022


Gansett Island Boxed Set, Books 1-3

Gansett Island Boxed Set, Books 4-6

Gansett Island Boxed Set, Books 7-9

Gansett Island Boxed Set, Book 10-12

Gansett Island Boxed Set, Books 13-16

Gansett Island Boxed Set, Books 17-20

Gansett Island Boxed Set, Books 21-23


The Wild Widows Series

 Book 1: Someone Like You

 Book 2: Someone to Hold Releases on Nov. 15


The Miami Nights Series

 Book 1: How Much I Feel (Carmen & Jason)

 Book 2: How Much I Care (Mia & Austin)

 Book 3: How Much I Love (Dee & Wyatt)

 Book 4: How Much I Want (Nico & Sofia)

 Book 5: How Much I Need (Milo's story) Releases on Feb. 14


The Quantum Series

 Book 1: Virtuous (Flynn & Natalie)

 Book 2: Valorous (Flynn & Natalie)

 Book 3: Victorious (Flynn & Natalie)

 Book 4: Rapturous (Hayden & Addie)

 Book 5: Ravenous (Jasper & Ellie)

 Book 6: Delirious (Kristian & Aileen)

 Book 7: Outrageous (Emmet & Leah)

 Book 8: Famous (Marlowe)


The Complete Series Boxed Set, Books 1-8


The Treading Water Series

 Book 1: Treading Water (Jack & Andi)

 Book 2: Marking Time (Clare & Aidan)

 Book 3: Starting Over (Brandon & Daphne)

 Book 4: Coming Home (Reid & Kate)

 Book 5: Finding Forever (Maggie & Brayden)

The Complete Treading Water Series Boxed Set, Books 1-5


The Green Mountain Series

 Book 1: All You Need Is Love (Will & Cameron)

 Book 2: I Want to Hold Your Hand (Nolan & Hannah)

 Book 3: I Saw Her Standing There (Colton & Lucy)

 Book 4: And I Love Her (Hunter & Megan)

 Novella: You’ll Be Mine (Will & Cameron)

 Book 5: It's Only Love (Gavin & Ella)

 Book 6: Ain’t She Sweet (Tyler & Charlotte)


The Butler, Vermont Series (Continuation of the Green Mountain Series)

 Book 1: Every Little Thing (Grayson & Emma)

 Book 2: Can’t Buy Me Love (Patrick & Mary)

 Book 3: Here Comes the Sun (Wade & Mia)

 Book 4: Till There Was You (Lucas & Dani)

 Book 5: All My Loving (Landon & Amanda)

 Book 6: Let It Be (Lincoln & Molly)

 Book 7: Come Together (Noah & Brianna)  

 Book 8: Here, There and Everywhere (Izzy & Cabot) 

 Book 9: The Long and Winding Road (Max & Lexi) Out on Jan. 17, 2023! 

Butler, Vermont Series Boxed Set, Books 1-4



Single Titles


 Five Years Gone

 One Year Home

 Sex Machine (Honey & Blake)

 Sex God (Garrett & Lauren)

 Georgia on My Mind

 True North

 The Fall

 The Wreck

 Everyone Loves a Hero

 Love at First Flight

 Line of Scrimmage


Romantic Suspense Novels Available from Marie Force

The Fatal Series

 One Night With You, A Fatal Series Prequel Novella

 Book 1: Fatal Affair

 Book 2: Fatal Justice

 Book 3: Fatal Consequences

 Book 3.5: Fatal Destiny The Wedding Novella

 Book 4: Fatal Flaw

 Book 5: Fatal Deception

 Book 6: Fatal Mistake

 Book 7: Fatal Jeopardy

 Book 8: Fatal Scandal

 Book 9: Fatal Frenzy

 Book 10: Fatal Identity

 Book 11: Fatal Threat

 Book 12: Fatal Chaos

 Book 13: Fatal Invasion

 Book 14: Fatal Reckoning

 Book 15: Fatal Accusation

 Book 16: Fatal Fraud

The First Family Series

 Book 1: State of Affairs

 Book 2: State of Grace Releases Dec. 21, 2021

 Book 3: State of the Union Releasing in 2022



Historical Romance

The Gilded Series

 Book 1: Duchess by Deception

 Book 2: Deceived by Desire (Aubrey & Maeve)

Join Marie’s Mailing List!

Get Marie's Latest Newsletter & Sign-up for Text Alerts here!
We respect your privacy.