Follow Marie

Miami Nights Boxed Set, Books 1-4

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Force comes a steamy contemporary romance series about love, loss, family and the ties that bind us to one another…

Book 1: How Much I Feel 
First impressions can be truly deceiving… Might the cocky doctor be worth a second look? 

Book 2: How Much I Care
Two strangers find love in the most unexpected way—by saving a life. 

Book 3: How Much I Love
It wouldn’t be fair to drag her into my life when my future is so uncertain. But I can’t resist her.

A Miami Nights Christmas Novella

Book 4: How Much I Want 
Who knew that falling in love could be so dangerous?

Boxed Set

Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Nothing in the world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent. 

~ Calvin Coolidge

© Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. Privacy Policy. 
Marie Force, Gansett Island, A First Family Novel, A Wild Widows Novel, A Miami Nights Novel, A Green Mountain Romance, Quantum Series, Fatal Series  and Butler, VT are registered trademarks with the United States Patent & Trademark Office.

Website designed by We Are Web Design.