Follow Marie

Share Now

Miami Nights Boxed Set, Books 1-3

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Force comes a steamy contemporary romance series about love, loss, family and the ties that bind us to one another…

Book 1: How Much I Feel, After the tragic loss of her husband, Carmen has focused on starting her dream career. Babysitting a handsome, arrogant neurosurgeon isn’t how she imagined her first day at Miami-Dade General Hospital. Dr. Jason Northup isn’t going to mess up those plans, even if he makes Maria’s lady parts stand up and say hello. However, her heart—and other parts—don’t seem to care about those plans.

Book 2: How Much I Care, After donating bone marrow to a young girl, Maria gets an email from the child’s grateful father, but everything is anonymous until the one-year mark. One email becomes another, until they are caught up in an unexpected friendship. The last thing Marie expected him to be was a gorgeous, famous ballplayer and now she’s falling for a man she’s never met.

Book 3: How Much I Love, Wyatt Blake is a cardiothoracic surgeon who had a life-saving heart transplant at 17. The average life expectancy for a transplant patient is 11 years. Now 34, Wyatt feels he’s about six years past his expiration date when he meets Dee Giordino. She’s sweet, kind, loving and drop-dead gorgeous. Wyatt doesn’t think it would be fair to drag someone else into his reality when his future is so uncertain. But Dee, she’s different from the beginning, and maybe, just maybe, Wyatt might have to break all the rules for her… Fair or not.

BONUS! This boxed set includes the Nochebuena holiday short story!


Boxed Set

Nothing in the world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent. 

~ Calvin Coolidge

© Marie Force/HTJB, Inc. Privacy Policy. 
Marie Force, Gansett Island, A Green Mountain Romance, Quantum Series and Fatal Series are registered trademarks with the United States Patent & Trademark Office.

Website designed by We Are Web Design.

Join Marie's Mailing List

Get the latest news from Marie & sign-up for text alerts here!

*By completing this form you are signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time. We respect your privacy.