Love Always

Sign up for text alerts. 

Click here!

Love Always, First in the Series Boxed Set 

Hungry for a great series? Here’s a collection of first-book appetizers to devour.

Read the books that started four of New York Times bestselling author Marie Force’s most popular series, all in one volume. Get the beginnings of the Gansett Island, Fatal, Quantum and Treading Water Series and see what 6.5 million readers already know—Marie’s books are seriously addicting. From a remote island off the New England coast, to the intrigue of Washington, D.C. to Hollywood to New York City and then back to Newport, Rhode Island, Marie takes readers on an amazing journey in each of her unique series. Like a TV show you can’t get enough of, her series will grab you on page one and not let you go until the last book is finished.  

Gansett Island Series Book 1: Maid for Love

Fatal Series Prequel: One Night With You

Quantum Series Book 1: Virtuous

Treading Water Series Book 1: Treading Water

And a look at Green Mountain Series Book 1, All You Need Is Love